Fringe TheatreFest is an Unincorporated Association.

The aims of Fringe TheatreFest are:

Membership is open to anyone who supports the aims of Fringe TheatreFest.

The Management Committee is elected by members at the Annual General Meeting.

The present (2017) Management Committee members are:
Lisa Beasant (Membership Secretary)
Bill Buffery (Secretary)
Peter Burford (Technical Manager)
Jess Burford Redgrove (Vice-Chair)
Nicola Cockell (Chair)
Di Murray (Safeguarding Officer)
Gill Nathanson (Treasurer)
John Surman
Sue Wearne
Julie Whitton

our partners and supporters